The Year Zero The Year Zero
The Year Zero is a post-pop band formed in 2005 in the very vigurous underground pop scene of Long Beach, California (USA). As of today as well as in the beginning, the 2 main members are Rodney Sellars (Sense Field, Reason to Believe) and Lili de la Mora (RF & Lili De La Mora, Sidecar). 3 other members have joined the band in 2008 and are now permanent members, replacing from now on the Tascam 424 that was used in the past.

Read more about The Year Zero on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Year Zero"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet