4minute 4minute
4minute (포미닛) is a popular five-member girl group from Seoul, South Korea, formed by Cube Entertainment in 2009. The group consists of Nam Ji Hyun (지현), Heo Ga Yoon (허가윤), Jeon Ji Yoon (전지윤), Kim Hyun Ah (현아) and Kwon So Hyun (소현). They made their debut with "Hot Issue" on June 15, 2009 and performed on their debut stage on June 18, 2009 on Mnet M! Countdown. Their official fan club name is "4Nia", a combination of "4minute" and "mania". 4minute won their first music award on 27 September 2009 on SBS' Inkigayo for their second single, "Muzik".

Read more about 4minute on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "4minute"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet