Ffa Coffi Pawb Ffa Coffi Pawb
Ffa Coffi Pawb (Welsh for "Everybody's Coffee Beans", a name chosen because when spoken, "Ffa Coffi Pawb" sounds phonetically similar to the English phrase "fuck off everyone") was formed in 1986 by Gruff Rhys, Dafydd Ieuan (both of Super Furry Animals) and Rhodri Puw (of Gorky's Zygotic Mynci) along with others. Over the next several years, the group released a number of recordings on compilations, flexi-discs, cassettes, 7" singles, and so on. The music is psychedelic rock similar to the two mentioned bands, with lyrics in the Welsh language.

Read more about Ffa Coffi Pawb on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Ffa Coffi Pawb"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet