Dananananaykroyd Dananananaykroyd
Dananananaykroyd were an indie rock band which formed in 2006 in Glasgow, Scotland. The band currently consists of Calum Gunn (vocals, drums), Duncan Robertson (guitar), David Roy (guitar), Ryan McGinness (bass), John Baillie Jr. (vocals) and Paul Carlin (drums). They announced that they were disbanding on 29th September 2011. Original singer Giles Bailey left after the release of the bands first two singles and was replaced by Gunn. Drummer James Hamilton left the band after the release of their debut EP "Sissy Hits". Bassist Laura Hyde left the band in June 2009.

Read more about Dananananaykroyd on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Dananananaykroyd"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet