Sinate Sinate
Sinate was formed by brothers Matt Sheppard and Sam Sheppard in 2002 in Auckland, New Zealand. Matt and Sam are also ex-members of the death metal band 8 Foot Sativa. Sinate's current lineup is: Matt Sheppard (vocals and guitar), Sam Sheppard (drums), "Munro" (bass) and Matt Fawcett (guitar). Their first full-length "Beyond Human" was released in 2005 and "Violent Ambitions" followed in October 2006.

Sinate on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sinate"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet