Sleep Serapis, Sleep! Sleep Serapis, Sleep!
Sleep Serapis, Sleep! is an unsigned Technical Deathcore band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Its members include Clay Smith (Vocals), Ean Smith (Drums), Mike Cattani (Vocals), Kyle Church(Guitar), Sammie Anderson (Bass), and Joe Balsewicz (Guitar). They were formerly called Burn These Pages. The band's debut album "Dead Man Walking" was released on November 23, 2007.

Sleep Serapis, Sleep! on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sleep Serapis, Sleep!"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet