Hot Club of Cowtown Hot Club of Cowtown
The Hot Club of Cowtown formed in 1996 as a / group. The group consisted of Elana James nee Fremerman (Vocals, Violin), Whit Smith (Vocals, Guitar), and Jake Erwin (Vocals, Upright Bass). The Hot Club's first album, 1998's Swingin' Stampede, was a collection of covers of classic tunes, including two written by Bob Wills, a major influence on the band. Their 1999 follow-up album, Tall Tales, showcased the songwriting ability of both Smith and Fremerman...

Read more about Hot Club of Cowtown on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Hot Club of Cowtown"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet