The Freedom Sounds The Freedom Sounds
The Freedom Sounds were a nine-piece group put together in the late 1960's by trombonist Wayne Henderson of the Jazz Crusaders, including Al Abreus on tenor and soprano sax, James Benson on baritone sax and flute, Pancho Bristol on electric bass, Harold Land at the piano, Moses Obligacion on the conga drum, Ricardo Chimelis on the timbales, Max Garduno on percussion, and Paul Humphrey on drums.
They recorded two albums, "People Get Ready" in 1967 and "Soul Sound System" in 1968.

The Freedom Sounds on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Freedom Sounds"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet