Rollercoaster 23 Rollercoaster 23
Trip-Hop Collective from Zeist, The Netherlands. Intended as a hobby project, they have releaesed three well-received albums:
- Monophonic Worlds (1997)
- The Trick Is To Keep Breathing (1999)
- Music for the People (2003) Broken up 2004. Members:
- Jair Sagström bass
- Peter Feddema guitar
- Marcel Broekman drums
- Minco Eggersman drums

Other musicians - Rene de Vries, guitar, keyboards, vocals
- Arjen Van Wijk bass
- Sander van der Heide Instruments

Read more about Rollercoaster 23 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Rollercoaster 23"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet