Again for the Win Again for the Win
Again For The Win is a five piece rock outfit from Austin, TX.
Carter Francis (vocals/guitar), Wayne Zingery (keys), Travis Malone (drums), Bobby Martinez (guitar/vocals), and Greg Dubinovskiy (bass). The then-four-piece band released their first full-length, “Bonus Deluxe Version”, on April 30th, 2010 via Austin-based independent label Posters On Walls Records. After some lineup changes and a lengthy writing process the band’s self-funded and self-produced sophomore full-length, “We’ve Been Here Forever” was released on August 15th...

Read more about Again for the Win on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Again for the Win"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet