Mountains Became Machines Mountains Became Machines
Formed in late 2006, Mountains Became Machines are a 4 piece post-metal group based in Manchester, UK. They split in September 2010 after a series of personal and professional setbacks. The band's members continue to be involved in musical projects. Line-up;
Adam Brock (guitar/vocals)
Christian MacNamara (guitars/vocals)
Chris Wood (bass)
Robert Steventon (drums). Past members;
Dan Mansfield (2006-2008)
Shane Turner (2008-2009)

Read more about Mountains Became Machines on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mountains Became Machines"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet