Jaan Rääts Jaan Rääts
Jaan Rääts (15 October 1932, Tartu, Estonia) is a retired Estonian film score composer who worked extensively in Estonian language films of the 1960s and 1970s. He worked on the film Aeg elada, aeg armastada in 1976. His compositions also include at least eight symphonies (1957-85, no. 2 revised in 1987, and a "Little Symphony" in 1990), at least 10 piano sonatas (1959-2003), and six string quartets (from 1955 to 1983), and seven piano trios spanning his career to date from 1957 to 2003...

Read more about Jaan Rääts on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Jaan Rääts"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet