Enfold Darkness Enfold Darkness
Enfold Darkness is a blackened death metal band from Nashville, TN.
They formed in 2006, and were signed to Sumerian Records in 2009 for their debut full length, Our Cursed Rapture. Current lineup
Adrian Perez (In His Honor) - Vocals
Matt Brown (Inferi) - Lead Guitar & Support Vocals
Malcolm Pugh (A Loathing Requiem, Diskreet, Inferi) - Rhythm Guitar & Support Vocals
James Turk- Bass
Jack Blackburn (Inferi) - Drums Former members
Justin Corser - Vocals
A.J. Lewandowski- Bass

Read more about Enfold Darkness on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Enfold Darkness"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet