Slow Electric Slow Electric
Slow Electric is a new project and album from Tim Bowness and Peter Chilvers, and the Estonian duo UMA (guitarist Robert Jurjendal and trumpeter Aleksei Saks). Their self-titled debut album will also feature King Crimson's Tony Levin, who added his unique bass/chapman stick playing to two of the album's six tracks, and was mixed by ace Zurich-based percussionist/producer Andi Pupato (Nik Batsch's Ronin).

Read more about Slow Electric on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Slow Electric"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet