Deaf Club Deaf Club
A fresh blend of progressive shoegaze and melancholic, contemplative indie rock. A reminder of wistful, long walks and pensive periods resting in long grass. The lineup: Polly Mackey (guitar, vocals), Paul Bates (bass), Jac Roberts (guitar), Tom Ryan (drums), Sian Rosier (synth).

Read more about Deaf Club on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Deaf Club"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet