Vrisak Generacije Vrisak Generacije
Punk band from Novi Sad, Serbia. Band was formed in 1983. Some of their official releases include: "Beer Drinkers ('86-'89.)" (1989.), "Beer Drinkers Revenge" (1993.), "Ponekad mi dođe da puknem od jada" (1993.), "Beer Off" (1996./reissued in 2002.), "Feel So Good To Forget Some Things, But..." (1999.), "Friendshit" (2002.), "It Must Be Beeracle" (2004.), "Best Off" (2005.).
They have also appeared on several compilations such as "Čudeža ne bo" (1986.), Novi Sad '84-'88. Vol. 1 (1988.), " Sunce će mi biti iza leđa", "Novosadska punk verzija 1978-2005.

Read more about Vrisak Generacije on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Vrisak Generacije"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet