PUZIQUe is a collaboration between Boys Noize and D.I.M.. Their records are released on Boys Noize's own label. Their first 12" vinyl was released in August 2007. Tracklisting:
A Don't Go (6:56)
B1 Cissor (4:39)
B2 Suite 9 (5:33)

Read more about PUZIQUe on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "PUZIQUe"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet