1997 1997
1997 is: Nick Coleman - Drums
Arthi Meera - Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar
Caleb Pepp - Guitar, Vocals
Brian Oster - Bass
Cody Josephson - Harmonica, Guitar Twelve months can make or break any band. The up and downs, the personal trials, and the months away from home are enough to pull at the toughest heartstrings. Fortunately for Chicago’s 1997, the time between the release of their debut …A Better View of the Rising Moon and their newest work On the Run, was not only career changing; it was life asserting.

Read more about 1997 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "1997"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet