Black Oxygen Black Oxygen
Band Members: David Lyle (Singer/Songwriter/Lead Guitarist)
Matt Venegoni (Rhythm Guitar)
Nick Lyle (Drums)
Jordan Myer (Bass) The American Dream is alive and well and rocking in the heartland of America, Kansas City. This is the story of four young rockers living the dream together. The band is Black Oxygen and their mission is simple, play good ole rock n’ roll with a young man’s swagger.

Read more about Black Oxygen on
My matches


People who like "Black Oxygen"