Descend Into Nothingness Descend Into Nothingness
The concept of Descend Into Nothingness was created by Joël St-Amant during the year 1998. The principle idea of the band is to make music that is very intense and melodic, with a touch of unpredictability and a constant progression of rhythms that change during each song, creating many dynamic variations. In the Fall of 2002 the line up consisted of : Joël St-Amant (Guitar, Vocals), Hugo Lacroix (Guitar), Simon Charette (Guitar), Sébastien Audet (Bass) and Éric Delarosbil (Drums). In November 2002, Éric Delarosbil left the band and was replaced by François Turgeon.

Read more about Descend Into Nothingness on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Descend Into Nothingness"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet