Alivaltiosihteeri Alivaltiosihteeri
Alivaltiosihteeri ("Undersecretary of State") are a band formed in mid-1980s in Tampere, Finland, consisting of four members: bassist Simo Frangén, lead guitarist Pasi Heikura, drummer Jyrki Liikka and singer Satu Kurvinen, who was later replaced by Matti Toivonen. Since 1990 the first three members of the group have made weekly hour-long radio shows for the Finnish national broadcasting company Yleisradio (Alivaltiosihteeri - Suomen virallinen ohjelma, strictly translated Alivaltiosihteeri - the official program of Finland).

Read more about Alivaltiosihteeri on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Alivaltiosihteeri"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet