2 Fast 4 You 2 Fast 4 You
2 Fast 4 You is a German dance project, which consisted of Antony Chimento, Alexandra de Rosa and Zelka Cobrda.
They released the singles "Blame It On The Sun" (1996), and "Lover On The Line" (1997), and the album titled "Dance Forever".

2 Fast 4 You on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "2 Fast 4 You"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet