Joyspeed Joyspeed
Joyspeed was formed in 1995 by Lene Nystrøm, René Dif, Søren Rasted and Claus Noreen. All of them from Denmark, except for Lene who's from Norway. Joyspeed was the first name of the famous Scandinavian pop group "Aqua". They recorded only one song, "Itzy Bitzy Spider" that didn't do well. After that, they decided to change their name to Aqua.

Read more about Joyspeed on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Joyspeed"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet