Color It Red Color It Red
Current Members: Cooky Chua (vocals)
Barbi Cristi (rhythm guitars)
Bopip Paraguya (Bass/back-up vocals)
Sam Salazar (keyboards/back-up vocals)
Ariel Policarpio (Lead Guitars)
Jayvee Torres (drums)
The Filipino alternative pop/rock band Color It Red formed in 1989 after three schoolmates were inspired by a teen film. Originally consisting of Cooky Chua (vocals), Barbi Cristi (rhythm guitar), and Maricar Florendo (keyboards), Color It Red eventually added Mike Villegas (lead guitar), Hank Palenzuela (bass), and Edison Javellano (drums) to the lineup.

Read more about Color It Red on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Color It Red"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet