A Life Divided A Life Divided
A LiFe is: Jürgen Plangger (vocals)
Mike Hofstätter (guitar)
Tony Berger (guitar)
Tobi Egger (bass)
Korl Fuhrmann (drums)
Erik Damköhler (keyboard/programming/guitar) HISTORY In the summer of 2002, from the depths of Munich’s dark-music scene came six talented young guys with the shared desire to make truly unique and quality music. In the beginning A_liFe developed from a progressive rock project of Tony and Erik's called Cydonian.

Read more about A Life Divided on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "A Life Divided"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet