Blessid Union Of Souls Blessid Union Of Souls
Blessid Union of Souls is an American rock band from Cincinnati that was formed in 1990 by Jeff Pence and Eliot Sloan. The current touring band members are singer Eliot Sloan (original member), bassist Tony Clark (original member), drummer Shaun Schaefer (Vinyltones), and guitarist Bryan Billhimer (Vinyltones). Two former touring members, keyboard and bassist C.P. Roth and drummer Eddie Hedges, left the band in 2002.

Read more about Blessid Union Of Souls on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Blessid Union Of Souls"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet