Rokoko Rokoko
Rokoko are a German indie-pop band from Wiesbaden, who formed in early 2008. Rokoko comprises of the former members of the electro pop duo "Dirt Floor." Mengden Martin (vocals and guitar) and Dominik Fink (guitar, vocals). The two were then joined by Felix Mannherz (drums), Tobias Theisen (synthesizer) and Andreas Rollbühler (bass). Rokoko's music style is described as somewhere between indie rock and electro. In 2009 the Rokoko released their first EP titled „Alte Straßen, neue Wege"

Read more about Rokoko on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Rokoko"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet