Shillglen Shillglen
Shillglen was a San Diego-based band fronted by Greg Laswell. Other members of the band included Chad Lansford (backing vocals and guitar), Justin Skeesuck (guitar), Michael de Neve (bass), Marcel de Neve (drums) and Matt Mintz (lead guitar). The band released one album, titled Sometimes I Feel, in late 1999 and had some moderate success when the band was nominated for Best Alternative Album and Best Alternative Band at the San Diego Music Awards in 2000.

Read more about Shillglen on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Shillglen"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet