The Wondergirls The Wondergirls
The Wondergirls were a short-lived rock supergroup and side project formed in 1999. The band featured Stone Temple Pilots/ex-Velvet Revolver frontman Scott Weiland, Ian Astbury of The Cult, Mark McGrath of Sugar Ray and Jay Gordon of Orgy. The Wondergirls recorded two songs, "Drop That Baby" and "Let's Go All the Way."
Band members:
Jay Gordon - vocals, synth
Scott Weiland - vocals, keyboards
Ian Astbury - vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion
Ken Andrews - guitar, synth

Read more about The Wondergirls on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Wondergirls"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet