Scent of Flesh Scent of Flesh
Scent of Flesh was formed in the year 2000 for only one purpose. Death metal. Brutal, technical death metal with thrash- and melodic influences. In the beginning they went through almost mindlessly intense training and in one year their playing skills improved enough for studio recordings from near zero. First demo "Drowned into the Darkness" was recorded in early 2001 with 6 band members. The lineup was guitarist and back vocalist Matti Viisainen, guitarist Herkko Miikki, guitarist Markus Toivonen, drummer Antti Suikkanen, bassist Sofian Gezuri and vocalist Niko Ahokas.

Read more about Scent of Flesh on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Scent of Flesh"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet