My Little Funhouse My Little Funhouse
My Little Funhouse were an Irish hair metal/hard core band, formed in 1991, in southeast Dublin area, releasing their debut album "standunder" on 1992.
Alan Lawlor was the vocalist, Brendan and Anthony Morrissey the guitarrist brothers, and bassist Gary Deevy formed My Little Funhouse. Later Derek Maher, drummer, joined the band.
They were pretty successful all over europe in late 1992 with their songs "Anonymous" and "Raintown".

Read more about My Little Funhouse on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "My Little Funhouse"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet