Evil Cowards Evil Cowards
Evil Cowards was born in New York City during the summer of 2008 by Tyler Spencer (of Electric Six) and William Bates (of Fall On Your Sword). The duo created their debut, Covered In Gas, at Bates’ Tribeca studio by working at a pace of their choosing. Unafraid to make songs that are catchy, repetitive, and formulaic (because they get stuck in your head), Evil Cowards collaborated because they had something to say.

Read more about Evil Cowards on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Evil Cowards"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet