Nocternity Nocternity
Nocternity is an atmospheric black metal band from Athens, Greece, formed in 1996. Besides several splits and EPs, they have released two full-length albums up to date: "En Oria" (2001) and "Onyx" (2003). Nocternity will start working on the third full length album entitled "Harps of the Ancient Temples". Current line-up:
Khal Drogo - Guitar (previously also vocals)
Ravn Harjar Raumr - Bass
Daemon - Vocals
Vinterriket (Christoph Ziegler) - Keyboard

Read more about Nocternity on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Nocternity"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet