Miss Pain Miss Pain
Miss Pain are a glam-fisted girl/ boy electro-shock pop trio, based in Hove, Sussex, UK.

- Roxy Music + The Cramps + Devo + The Make*Up + Add N to (X) + Joe Meek + Stereo Total + Soft Cell + Adam Ant + Serge Gainsbourg + Girl Groups + Yeah Yeah Yeahs + Ye-Ye + Pulp.
• Carrion Call EP (Nylon!Friction!) SEP 07
- • Girl Monster (women in music from punk to now, compiled by Chicks On Speed) SEP 06

Read more about Miss Pain on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Miss Pain"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet