Cupid Car Club Cupid Car Club
Cupid Car Club, also known as Cupid Car M.P., was a short-lived band consisting of Ian Svenonius on vocals, James Canty on guitar, Steve Gamboa on drums (all of which were previously members of The Nation of Ulysses and later went on to form Make Up), and Kim Thompson (of The Delta 72) on bass and vocals. They released one 7" EP on Kill Rock Stars, called "Join our Club". Cupid Car Club also appeared on the Rock Stars Kill and Some Songs compilations, also under the Kill Rock Stars label.

Read more about Cupid Car Club on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Cupid Car Club"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet