The Hope Blister The Hope Blister
A sequel to his This Mortal Coil project, the Hope Blister was led by 4AD founder Ivo Watts-Russell, who this time out chose to dispense with a revolving ensemble approach in favor of assembling a core lineup consisting of vocalist Louise Rutkowski, bass virtuoso Laurence O'Keefe, and cellist/arranger Audrey Riley. The Hope Blister debuted in 1998 with the covers collection's ok. Underarms, a limited-edition collection of outtakes and remixes from ...

Read more about The Hope Blister on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Hope Blister"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet