Drop City Yacht Club Drop City Yacht Club
Drop City Yacht Club is a hip hop music group signed to A&M/Octone Records. Their first release is a single entitled "Crickets" featuring Jeremih. The members of Drop City Yacht Club include A-Wolf (Anthony Cozzo), Kristo, and THX. They were originally called The Freshmen, but adopted their new moniker in early 2013. The video for "Crickets" featured American comedian Ryan Stout as the announcer. "Crickets" was offered as iTunes free download of the week on 26 March 2013.

Read more about Drop City Yacht Club on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Drop City Yacht Club"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet