Population 1 Population 1
Population 1 was originally the new name of Nuno Bettencourt's new solo project. The live lineup ended up as the band and they soon changed their name to DramaGods later on, to finally disband when Nuno, along with Kevin Figueiredo joined Perry Farrell's new project, Satellite Party. The band, mainly from Boston, USA, consisted of: Nuno Bettencourt (Vocals, Guitar), Joe Pessia (Bass), Steve Ferlazzo (Keyboards, Backing Vocals), Kevin Figueiredo (Drums).

Read more about Population 1 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Population 1"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet