Drum Island Drum Island
Drum Island is Torbjørn Brundtland (Röyksopp), Rune Lindbæk and Ole D Mjøs. Their only release is a self-titled album released in 1997, along with 2 singles.

Drum Island on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Drum Island"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet