Aldus Haza Aldus Haza
Aldus Haza is a Spanish techno duo-band consisted of Ricardo Vazquez LLanes and Sofía Barbero Verdeguer.
Aldus Haza released the singles "Dial", "Killer City", "I Love You", "Hey-A-Wa", "Moon Music", "To The Beat" and "Trojan Horse".

Aldus Haza on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Aldus Haza"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet