ノースリーブス ノースリーブス
No Sleeves (ノースリーブス) is a Japanese pop group unit formed in 2008. They are a sub-group of the mega idol unit AKB48. Its members include first generation original Team A members Haruna Kojima (小嶋陽菜), Minami Takahashi (高橋みなみ) and Minami Minegishi (峯岸みなみ). Their first single was the opening theme of the drama the three girls starred in, Mendol ~Ikemen Idol~. Their second single is scheduled to be released in the spring of 2009, and is being used as the opening theme to Tetsuwan Birdy DECODE:02.

ノースリーブス on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "ノースリーブス"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet