渡辺剛 渡辺剛
Takeshi Watanabe (渡辺 剛 (わたなべ たけし), sometimes incorrectly romanized as Watanabe Tsuyoshi, born December 2, 1967) is a Japanese composer, arranger and keyboardist. He has composed the soundtracks of several anime series, such as Ichigo Mashimaro, This Ugly Yet Beautiful World, Moetan, Koharu Biyori, and To LOVE-Ru, and well as the drama series Cutey Honey THE LIVE. He has also arranged and performed for many popular artists, such as Max, Olivia and 石田燿子.

Read more about 渡辺剛 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "渡辺剛"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet