Out Of Yesteryear Out Of Yesteryear
Группа обновила состав. Полностью поменяла музыкальный материал. И готовиться к запуску дебютного альбома.
Артём - вокал
Рома - гитара
Вадим - гитара
Лёша - бас
Денис - барабаны
Тима -клавишные
Ныне команда себя позиционирует как Symphony Death Metal.

Read more about Out Of Yesteryear on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Out Of Yesteryear"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet