The Chiara String Quartet The Chiara String Quartet
The Chiara Quartet is composed of Rebecca Fischer and Julie Yoon on violin, Jonah Sirota on viola and ,Gregory Beaver on cello. The Chiara Quartet was recently named the Blodgett Artists-in-Residence at Harvard University, and they continue their artist residency at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. They have won various prestigous rewards, including the Guarneri Quartet Residency Award for artistic excellence by Chamber Music America...

Read more about The Chiara String Quartet on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Chiara String Quartet"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet