I Am the Avalanche I Am the Avalanche
I Am The Avalanche is a five piece punk band from Brooklyn, NY featuring the vocals of Vinnie Caruana previously of The Movielife. Other members include Brett Romnes on drums, Michael Ireland on guitar, Brandon Swanson on guitar and Kellen Robson on bass.
IATA put out their self-titled debut on Drive-Thru records in 2005. Their second full length, entitled Avalanche United, was released October 11, 2011 through I Surrender records.

I Am the Avalanche on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "I Am the Avalanche"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet