Odessi Odessi
Odessi is a progressive trance music group/project made up of Martin Smith (Leama), Michael Park and Michael Wilson. Parks & Wilson are also known as 'Tilt'. Since their formation in Stoke on Trent, UK in 2000, they have had four releases. These are: 1. Moments of Space (2000)
2. Beautiful Malika (2002)
3. Over Again (2004) ... and ...
4. Beyond the Sound (2008). Since 2004, they have been joined by vocalist Maria June Nayler (Maria Nayler) and producer/DJ Andrew Beardmore (Andy Moor). They collaborated in the latter two productions.

Read more about Odessi on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Odessi"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet