Torture Squad Torture Squad
Torture Squad is a Brazilian thrash metal/death metal band from São Paulo formed by bassist and vocalist Marcelo Dirceu, guitarist Cristiano Fusco and drummer Marcelo Fusco in 1990. Current Line-Up:
Castor - Bass, Vocals
Amilcar Christofaro - Drums
Andre Evaristo - Guitar, Vocals Biography
Three years after being founded in 1990, the band entered a more professional phase, in a line-up with founder Cristiano Fusco on guitar, Wagner "Castor" on bass, Amilcar Christofaro on drums, and Vitor Rodrigues as frontman and singer.

Read more about Torture Squad on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Torture Squad"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet