Kongh Kongh
Kongh are a metal threepiece from Sweden. They were founded by Tomas Salonen (drums) and David Johansson (guitars/vocals) in 2004, later joined by Oskar Rydén (bass). After releasing a demo in 2006, they released their first full-length in 2007, entitled Counting Heartbeats. In 2009 they released Shadows Of The Shapeless on Trust No One Recordings.
More info at

Kongh on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Kongh"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet