Cornershop Cornershop
Cornershop is an Indie Rock band formed in 1991 from leicester, UK, consisting of Tjinder Singh (singer, songwriter, and dholki player), Ben Ayres (guitar, keyboards, and tamboura), Anthony Saffery (sitar, keyboards and harmonium), Nick Simms (drums) and Peter Bengry (percussion). Most of the original members were also in the Preston band General Havoc. Their name comes from a term that refers to Indian immigrants that move to England, in that they often own street corner stores. Their music is a fusion of Indian music, British indie rock, and electronic dance.

Read more about Cornershop on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Cornershop"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet