Attack Haus Attack Haus
ATTACK HAUS is a five-member Japanese techno group, who used to be somewhat obscure until they released their first single on a major record label, 漸-ZEN, which also became the opening to the anime series "Otogizōshi". ATTACK HAUS has released three albums on a major record label.

FUJINO - vocal, guitar
KENICHI - chorus, drums
MAKKO - vocal, bass, programming
MASASHI - vocal, lyrics, guitar, programming
SUKE - manipulator, vocoder, programming

Attack Haus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Attack Haus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet